deenfr

MORE
THAN METAL

Creativity

is thinking up new things.

Innovation is doing new things.

Theodore Levitt, Prof. Harvard Business School

Innovation is more than a “new idea” at Fuchs Metalltechnik, we see it as a mindset. Innovation starts with the joy to think in alternatives. It originates in our experience, which enables us to see alternatives in the first place. And it is realized in the technical competence to actually implement the chosen alternatives.

What we produce

Equipped with an array of machinery having no equal in Austria, we at Fuchs Metalltechnik seamlessly link punching and wire bending technology with the help of modern automation. The versatility of our own tool manufacturing facilities are a further critical factor. The result is a flexible manufacture offering first-class quality at attractive prices.

Well connected
Innovation, quality and efficiency seamlessly go hand in hand at Fuchs Metalltechnik.

PUNCHING TECHNOLOGY

We manufacture your punched parts in (nearly) any size and complexity – in various materials and surfaces.

WIRE BENDING TECHNOLOGY

We bring the wire exactly into the form that you need – in a broad range of dimensions, metals and surfaces.

TOOL MANUFACTURING

We develop tools – bespoke, tailor-made, exactly fitting your manufacturing specifications. So that your production series is top-notch, technically as well as commercially.

What we stand for

What distinguishes us at Fuchs Metalltechnik?
With us, you can discuss technical questions as well as aspects of the target markets. How come? On the one hand, we have come to know many markets as contract manufacturer for top companies. On the other, we ourselves are successful in manufacturing and marketing our own brands.

Fuchs Metalltechnik

CUSTOM PRODUCTS

Making the seemingly impossible in punching and/or wire binding technology come true is our home turf. Because no matter how innovative your idea is and how specific the requirements of your order are, with our in-house tool manufacturing, leading expertise and a machine park having no equal in Austria, we make more out of metal.

Fuchs Metalltechnik

FASTENING TECHNOLOGY

From window- and door fastening, the fastening of panels and profile woods right up to floor fastening: innovative manufacturers, among them leading brands in Europe, trust our advice and our quality in manufacturing.

Both in wholesale and specialised trade, our own products – among them also classical dry mortarless construction products we have branded as BOWADE – have proven their merits, generating sustainable revenues.

Fuchs Metalltechnik

YOUR BENEFITS

WIDTH & DEPTH

At Fuchs Metalltechnik, our wide range of products does not affect consulting. And our in-depth consulting addressing technical challenges does not come at the expense of a broad range of services, materials, processing and finishings. We offer both sides of the coin : width AND depth. In other words, even if your specifications for punching and wire bending require the highest level of technology, you are practically always on the right side with us!

OUR KNOW-HOW — YOUR BENEFIT

1. QUALITY PROVIDES RELIABILITY

Our foundation: Generations of experience in metal processing. Excellently trained and educated employees. One of the leading special machine parks in Austria. Modern quality management according to ISO 9001:2008. And last but not least: pure enthusiasm for metal.

2. COMPETENCE IN COSTING PROVIDES SERENITY

We provide high performance at moderate costs. We are known for sticking to the prices we offer. And we are very astute at keeping down the costs of your upcoming products, by offering new and cost-efficient technical solutions.

3. R&D PROVIDES THE LEAD

Together with you, we transform your ideas into cutting-edge products. Thanks to our own tool manufacturing, efficiently and cost-effectively. Even during production runs, we can manage product adaptations or new releases on the go. As some say: “Vorsprung durch Technik”.

deenfr

INNOVATIONEN
AUS METALL

Innovationen sind keine

Naturereignisse, wir müssen sie

wollen und durchsetzen.

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Quadbeck-Seeger

Innovation ist mehr als eine „neue Idee“, bei Fuchs Metalltechnik verstehen wir sie als eine Haltung. Innovation beginnt bei der Freude daran, in Alternativen zu denken. Sie wurzelt in der Erfahrung, die uns Alternativen überhaupt erst sehen lässt. Und sie realisiert sich in der Kompetenz, neue Wege technologisch auch umzusetzen.

Was wir produzieren

Ausgerüstet mit einem Maschinenpark, der in Österreich seinesgleichen sucht, verknüpfen wir bei Fuchs Metalltechnik nahtlos Stanz- und Drahtbiegetechnik mit Hilfe moderner Automatisation. Möglich machen dies unter anderem unsere vielfältigen Möglichkeiten im eigenen Werkzeugbau. Im Ergebnis steht eine flexible Fertigung bei technisch erstklassiger Qualität und attraktiven Kosten.

Gut verbunden
Innovation, Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit greifen bei Fuchs Metalltechnik nahtlos ineinander.

STANZTECHNIK

Wir fertigen Ihre Stanzteile in (fast) jeder Größe und Komplexität – in unterschiedlichsten Materialien und Oberflächen.

DRAHTBIEGETECHNIK

Wir bringen Draht exakt in die Form, die Sie brauchen – in einer breiten Palette an Dimensionen, Metallen und Oberflächen.

WERKZEUGBAU

Damit Ihre Produktionsserie technisch wie wirtschaftlich ganz vorne dabei ist: Wir entwickeln Werkzeuge spezifisch für Ihren Fertigungsauftrag.

Wofür wir stehen

Was uns bei Fuchs Metalltechnik auszeichnet:
Mit uns können Sie sowohl technische Fragen als auch den Markt erörtern. Wir kennen ihn als Lohnfertiger für Top-Kunden wie aus der Herstellung und dem Vertrieb erfolgreicher Eigenmarken.

icon2

SONDERFERTIGUNG

Was in der Stanztechnik und in der Drahtbiegetechnik heute möglich ist, das setzten wir um. Denn ganz gleich, wie innovativ Ihre Idee und wie spezifisch die Anforderungen Ihres Auftrages sind, mit eigenem Werkzeugbau, führender Expertise und einem österreichweit herausragenden Maschinenpark machen wir mehr aus Metall.

icon

BEFESTIGUNGSTECHNIK

Von der Fenster- und Türenbefestigung über die Befestigung von Paneelen und Profilhölzern bis zur Bodenbefestigung: Innovative Hersteller, darunter führende Marken in Europa, vertrauen auf unsere Beratung und auf unsere Qualität in der Fertigung.

Im Groß- und Fachhandel haben unsere Eigenprodukte – darunter auch klassische Trockenbau-Produkte unter unserer Eigenmarke BOWADE – ihre Marktfähigkeit nachhaltig bewiesen.

leave

IHR Nutzen

BREITE x TIEFE

Bei Fuchs Metalltechnik geht ein breites Angebot nicht auf Kosten der Beratung. Und tief gehende Beratung in Spezialfragen nicht auf Kosten einer breiten Palette an Leistungen, Materialien und Ausführungen. Bei uns finden Sie eben beides: Breite UND Tiefe. Anders gesagt bedeutet das: Auch wenn Ihre Projekte in der Stanz- und in der Drahtbiegetechnik unterschiedlichste Ansprüche stellen – bei uns sind Sie so gut wie immer richtig!

IHR NUTZEN DURCH UNSER KNOW-HOW

1. QUALITÄT,
DIE VERLÄSSLICHKEIT SCHAFFT

Dahinter stehen: Generationen lange Erfahrung in der Metallverarbeitung. Exzellent ausgebildete und erfahrene Mitarbeiter. Einer der führenden Spezial-Maschinenparks in Österreich. Modernes Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO 9001:2008. Und nicht zuletzt: pure Begeisterung für Metall.

2. KOSTEN-KOMPETENZ,
DIE SICHERHEIT SCHAFFT

Wir stellen zu moderaten Kosten viel Leistung bereit. Wir sind bekannt dafür, dass wir Plankosten einhalten. Und wir sind innovativ, wenn es darum geht, mit technisch kreativen Lösungen die künftigen Kosten Ihres Produktes wettbewerbsfähig zu halten.

3. ENTWICKLUNGS-KOMPETENZ,
DIE VORSPRUNG SCHAFFT

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Ihre Idee nach letztem Stand der Technik. Adaptierungen und Weiterentwicklungen am Produkt setzen wir flexibel um – dank eigenem Werkzeugbau effizient und kostengünstig, auch während der laufenden Serienfertigung.